“Moving money forward“ Money Forward 10th

Contact us


Basic Policy on Corporate Governance

The Company endeavors to steadily increase shareholder value on a long-term basis, based on the recognition that it is essential for corporate governance to function effectively in order to pursue sustainable enhancement of corporate value in the IT industry, where the operating environment is subject to constant change.
In addition to respecting all stakeholders and raising corporate soundness and transparency, with an aim to achieve a steady increase in shareholder value on a long-term basis, the Company strives to develop an internal structure which allows for prompt and rational decision-making as well as streamlined business execution, and to thereby solidify its corporate governance.
The Company will strictly implement a Compliance Structure based on sound ethics and promote business to meet our stakeholders’ expectations.

Corporate Governance Report (English)PDF(513KB)

page top